Spend Chanukah With Some of our Fan Favorites!

DECEMBER 13, 14, 15

Sunday - Monday - Tuesday

TICKETS: 80 NIS ($25) PER SHOW OR ALL ACCESS TO ALL 3 SHOWS FOR 118NIS ($35)

8PM Israel Time, 6PM London Time, 1PM Eastern Time, 10AM Pacific Time

‚Äč

Can't join live? Want to send the gift of laughter to a friend?

Click to order a copy of the live shows (available after all three shows have taken place)

ALL ACCESS

Want to watch a recording of our Chanukah Tour Shows?  

Sunday, December 13

Featuring Jessica Kirson, Wayne Federman and Bob Zany. 

Hosted by Avi Liberman

Monday, December 14

Featuring Erin Jackson, Butch Bradley and Don McMillan. 

Hosted by Avi Liberman

Tuesday, December 15

Featuring Tammy Pescatelli, Steve White and Ron Pearson. 

Hosted by Avi Liberman
 

Comedy For Koby is brought to you by:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

For More Information or
Sponsorship Opportunities 

info@djwconsult.com